Whitby & District Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.whitby-astronomers.com/


Future events by this organiser

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 29th March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 5th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 12th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 19th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 26th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 6th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 13th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 20th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 27th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 4th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 11th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 18th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 25th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 1st November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 8th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 15th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 22nd November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 29th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 6th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 13th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 20th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 27th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 3rd January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 10th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 17th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 24th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 31st January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 7th February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 14th February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 21st February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 28th February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 7th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 14th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 21st March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 28th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 4th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 11th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 18th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Public Observing at Bruce Observatory

Bruce Observatory - Whitby School, Prospect Hill, Whitby, YO21 1LA
Sunday 25th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience voucher makes for a fantastic gift! We've got some great suggestions!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications