Keele Observatory

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.keele.ac.uk/observatory/

facebook: www.facebook.com/KeeleObservatory/

twitter: twitter.com/KeeleObs


Future events by this organiser

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 31st March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 7th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 14th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 21st April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 28th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 5th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 12th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 19th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 26th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 9th June 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 16th June 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 30th June 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 7th July 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 14th July 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 21st July 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 28th July 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 4th August 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 11th August 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 18th August 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 25th August 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 1st September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 8th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 15th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 29th September 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 6th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 13th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 20th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 27th October 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 10th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 17th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 24th November 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 1st December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 8th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 15th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 29th December 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 5th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 12th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 19th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 26th January 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 9th February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 16th February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 9th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 16th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 30th March 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 6th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 13th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 20th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 27th April 2021 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience voucher makes for a fantastic gift! We've got some great suggestions!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications