Astrophotography

These events offer guidance and tuition on how to take photographs at night. This may include landscape astrophotography using a camera and tripod, or more advanced astrophotography where a telescope is attached to a camera in place of a camera lens.


  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Tuesday 3rd August 2021 from 22:30pm to Wednesday 4th August 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Wednesday 4th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Thursday 5th August 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Thursday 5th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Friday 6th August 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Wednesday 11th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Thursday 12th August 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Thursday 12th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Friday 13th August 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Perseid Meteor Shower astrophotography at Leith Hill Tower

    Friday 13th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Saturday 14th August 2021 00:30am

    Leith Hill, Dorking, RH5 6LX

    More info
  • Milky Way Photography in the Lake District

    Saturday 14th August 2021 from 22:30pm to Sunday 15th August 2021 01:00am

    Lake Road, Keswick, CA12 5DG

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Wednesday 1st September 2021 from 22:30pm to Thursday 2nd September 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Stargazing and astrophotography in Brecon

    Thursday 2nd September 2021 from 22:30pm to Friday 3rd September 2021 01:30am

    Libanus, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8ER, Wales

    More info
  • Milky Way Shoot at High Force Waterfall

    Friday 10th September 2021 from 18:00pm to 23:00pm

    Alston Road, Middleton-in-Teesdale, DL12 0XH

    More info

Latest from the blog

Our most recent astronomical articles...