West Yorkshire Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.wyas.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/134000436633009/


Future events by this organiser

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 17th September 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 20th September 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 24th September 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 27th September 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 1st October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 4th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 8th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 11th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 15th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 18th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 25th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 29th October 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 1st November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 5th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 8th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 12th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 15th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 19th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 22nd November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 26th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 29th November 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 6th December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 10th December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 13th December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 17th December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 20th December 2019 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 3rd January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 7th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 10th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 14th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 17th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 21st January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 24th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 28th January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 31st January 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 4th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 7th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 11th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 14th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 18th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 21st February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 25th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 28th February 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 6th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 10th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 13th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 17th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 20th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 24th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 27th March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 31st March 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 3rd April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 7th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 10th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 14th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 17th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 21st April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 24th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Tuesday 28th April 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Rosse Observatory Open Evening

Rosse Observatory, Carleton Road, Pontefract, WF8 3RJ
Friday 1st May 2020 from 19:15pm to 21:15pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

A stargazing experience makes for great a gift... Or you could even treat yourself!

Telescopes for beginners

Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications