Usk Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.uskastronomicalsociety.org.uk/


Future events by this organiser

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 19th September 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 26th September 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 3rd October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 10th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 17th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 24th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 31st October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 7th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 14th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 21st November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 28th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 5th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 12th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 19th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 26th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 2nd January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 9th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 16th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 23rd January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 30th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 6th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 13th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 20th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 27th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 5th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 12th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 19th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 26th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 2nd April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 9th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 16th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 23rd April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 30th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 7th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 14th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 21st May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 28th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 4th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 11th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 18th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 25th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 2nd July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 9th July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 16th July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Usk Astronomical Society Meeting

Old Usk Grammar School, 18 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AE
Thursday 23rd July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience makes for great a gift... Or you could even treat yourself!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications