Twice Brewed Stargazing

Visit website

Twice Brewed Stargazing

Contact Twice Brewed Stargazing


Forthcoming events by Twice Brewed Stargazing

Display events calendar
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Thursday 20th May 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Friday 21st May 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Saturday 22nd May 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Friday 28th May 2021 from 21:45pm to 23:45pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Saturday 29th May 2021 from 21:45pm to 23:45pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Tuesday 1st June 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Wednesday 2nd June 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Thursday 3rd June 2021 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Friday 4th June 2021 from 21:45pm to 23:45pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info
  • Stargazing at Twice Brewed

    Saturday 5th June 2021 from 21:45pm to 23:45pm

    Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

    More info

Event locations used by Twice Brewed Stargazing

  • Twice Brewed Inn & Observatory

    Bardon Mill, Hexham, NE47 7AN

    Dark Sky Discovery Site, Observatory, Stay & Gaze

    More info

Latest from the blog

Our most recent astronomical articles...