Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.astro.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/StratfordAstro

twitter: twitter.com/StratfordAstro


Future events by this organiser

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 1st October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 15th October 2019 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 5th November 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 19th November 2019 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 17th December 2019 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 7th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 21st January 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 4th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 18th February 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 17th March 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 7th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 21st April 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 5th May 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 19th May 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 16th June 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 7th July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 21st July 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 4th August 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 18th August 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 1st September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 15th September 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 6th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 20th October 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 17th November 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 1st December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 15th December 2020 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 5th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 19th January 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 16th February 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 16th March 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 6th April 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 20th April 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 4th May 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 18th May 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 1st June 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 15th June 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 6th July 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 20th July 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 17th August 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 7th September 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 21st September 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 5th October 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 19th October 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 16th November 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stratford Astronomical Society Telescope Club Night

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 7th December 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stratford upon Avon Astronomical Society Meeting

Alderminster Village Hall, New Road, Alderminster, CV37 8PE
Tuesday 21st December 2021 from 00:00am to 00:00am
Society Meeting

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience makes for great a gift... Or you could even treat yourself!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications