Solent Amateur Astronomers

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.solentastro.org

facebook: www.facebook.com/Solent-Amateur-Astronomers-536816356465824/


Future events by this organiser

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 6th September 2019 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 7th September 2019 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 27th September 2019 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 28th September 2019 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 25th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 26th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 22nd November 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 23rd November 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 6th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 7th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 17th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 18th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 28th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 29th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 27th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 28th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 24th April 2020 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 25th April 2020 from 20:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Friday 22nd May 2020 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Toothill Observatory Open Night

Toothill Observatory, Toothill, Southampton, SO16 8AL
Saturday 23rd May 2020 from 21:30pm to 23:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Astronomy Equipment

We recommend First Light Optics for their wide range of astronomy products and excellent customer service...

Register to receive stargazing event notifications