Salford Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.salfordastro.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/SalfordAstronomicalSociety

twitter: twitter.com/SalAstroSoc


Future events by this organiser

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 26th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 4th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 11th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 18th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 25th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 1st April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 8th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 15th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 29th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 6th May 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 13th May 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 20th May 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 27th May 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 10th June 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 17th June 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 1st July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 8th July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 15th July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 29th July 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 5th August 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 12th August 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 19th August 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 26th August 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 9th September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 16th September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 30th September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 7th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 14th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 21st October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 28th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 4th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 11th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 18th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 25th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 9th December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 16th December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 30th December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 6th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 13th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 20th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 27th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience voucher makes for a fantastic gift! We've got some great suggestions!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Practical Astronomy Show

Practical Astronomy Show 2020
Go Stargazing will be exhibiting at the Practical Astronomy Show, a completely FREE event including talks, trade stands and displays. 21st March 2020 in Kettering.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications