See our telescopes for beginners guide and mobile app

Irish Astronomical Association

Visit website

Irish Astronomical Association

Contact Irish Astronomical Association


Forthcoming events by Irish Astronomical Association

Below is a list of events by Irish Astronomical Association. View on a calendar.

  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 7th January 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 8th January 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 28th January 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 29th January 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 4th February 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 5th February 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 25th February 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 26th February 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 4th March 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 5th March 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 25th March 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 26th March 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 1st April 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 2nd April 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info
  • Observing at Delamont Country Park with Irish Astro Association

    Friday 22nd April 2022 from 19:00pm to Saturday 23rd April 2022 23:00pm

    Delamont Country Park Campsite, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    More info

Event locations used by Irish Astronomical Association

  • Delamont Country Park Campsite

    Downpatrick Road, Killyleagh, BT30 9TZ

    Private Venue

    More info

Latest from the blog

Our most recent astronomical articles...