Go Stargazing

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: gostargazing.co.uk

facebook: facebook.com/gostargazinguk

twitter: twitter.com/gostargazing


Future events by this organiser

CPRE Star Count with Go Stargazing

, , ,
Saturday 6th February 2021 from 18:00pm to Friday 12th February 2021 23:30pm

Planet Discoveries Inspired by Star Trek

, , ,
Friday 12th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Beginners Guide to the Night Sky

, , ,
Saturday 13th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Go on a Mission to Mars

, , ,
Sunday 14th February 2021 from 18:00pm to 19:00pm

Landscape Astrophotography for Beginners

, , ,
Monday 15th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm

Reverse through the Universe

, , ,
Tuesday 16th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

The Invisible Universe

, , ,
Wednesday 17th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Perseverance Rover Lands on Mars!

, , ,
Thursday 18th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Live Views of the Moon!

, , ,
Thursday 18th February 2021 from 20:00pm to Thursday 25th February 2021 21:00pm

Building a Satellite

, , ,
Saturday 20th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Beginner's Telescope Workshop

, , ,
Sunday 21st February 2021 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm

Nightscape Photography in the Yorkshire Dales

, , ,
Sunday 21st February 2021 from 19:30pm to 20:30pm

How Animals Deal with Darkness

, , ,
Monday 22nd February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

The Dark Side of Street Lighting

, , ,
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Swaledale Starscapes

, , ,
Wednesday 24th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

How fast are you moving when sitting still?

, , ,
Saturday 27th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Art in Space

, , ,
Sunday 28th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Free Online Events

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications