Community Observatory St Martins on Scilly

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: cosmosscilly.co.uk/


Future events by this organiser

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 27th August 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 30th August 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 6th September 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 10th September 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 13th September 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 17th September 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 20th September 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 24th September 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 27th September 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 1st October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 4th October 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 8th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 11th October 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 15th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 18th October 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 25th October 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory Open Evening

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Tuesday 29th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

COSMOS Observatory Solar Observing

COSMOS Observatory, Signal Row, St Martins, TR25 0QN
Friday 1st November 2019 from 14:00pm to 16:00pm
Solar Observing

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Telescopes for beginners

Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications