Bristol Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.bristolastrosoc.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/Bristol-Astronomical-Society-85940774046/


Future events by this organiser

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 5th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 12th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 19th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 26th October 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 2nd November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 9th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 16th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 23rd November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 30th November 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 7th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 14th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 21st December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 28th December 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 4th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 11th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 18th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 25th January 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 1st February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 8th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 15th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 22nd February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 29th February 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 7th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 14th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 21st March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 28th March 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 4th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 11th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 18th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Failand Observatory Public Open Night

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 25th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

A stargazing experience makes for great a gift... Or you could even treat yourself!

Telescopes for beginners

Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications