Bedford Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.bedsastro.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/BedsAstro/

twitter: twitter.com/BEDSASTRO


Future events by this organiser

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 9th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 16th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 30th October 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 6th November 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 13th November 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 20th November 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 27th November 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 4th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 11th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 18th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 25th December 2019 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 1st January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 8th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 15th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 29th January 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 5th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 12th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 19th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 26th February 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 4th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 11th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 18th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 25th March 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 1st April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 8th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 15th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Piazzi Smyth Observatory Open Evening

Piazzi Smyth Observatory, Bedford School, Bedford, MK40 2TU
Wednesday 29th April 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience makes for great a gift... Or you could even treat yourself!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications