Rushall Olympic Football Club

Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ

Location description

Meeting location for Walsall Astronomical Society.


Location event organiser

Walsall Astronomical Society organises stargazing events at this location.


Astronomical society

Meeting place for local astronomical society, often in a location that enables stargazing and observing.


Tonight's weather forecast

09/04/20
19:00
16°
4%
09/04/20
22:00
11°
4%
10/04/20
01:00
10°
5%
10/04/20
04:00
4%
Weather forecast for Rushall (west Midlands) (0.44 miles away) updated 09/04/20 at 18:01.

Location light pollution

This location is estimated to have light pollution levels similar to a suburban setting based on satellite data from CPRE.

Urban
Suburban
Semi-rural
Rural
Dark site
The above demonstrates the estimated effect of light pollution - graphics created using Stellarium.

Forthcoming events at this location

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Thursday 9th April 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Thursday 16th April 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Thursday 23rd April 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Thursday 30th April 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 7th May 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 14th May 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 21st May 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 28th May 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 4th June 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 11th June 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 18th June 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 25th June 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 2nd July 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 9th July 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 16th July 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 23rd July 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 30th July 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 6th August 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 13th August 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 20th August 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 27th August 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 3rd September 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 10th September 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 17th September 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 24th September 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 1st October 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 8th October 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 15th October 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 22nd October 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 29th October 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 5th November 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 12th November 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 19th November 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 26th November 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 3rd December 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 10th December 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 17th December 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 24th December 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 31st December 2020 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 7th January 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 14th January 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 21st January 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 28th January 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 4th February 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 11th February 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 18th February 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 25th February 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 4th March 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 11th March 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 18th March 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 1st April 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 8th April 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 15th April 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 22nd April 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Observing with Walsall Astronomical Society

Thursday 29th April 2021 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Location

When to visit

The best time to visit Rushall Olympic Football Club can be found on this dark skies calendar.

Add to favourites

To add this location to your favourites and receive optional stargazing event notifications simply login or register.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience voucher makes for a fantastic gift! We've got some great suggestions!

Telescopes for beginners

Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications