Stargazing in Renfrewshire

Find the best places to stargaze in Renfrewshire including dark sky locations, public stargazing events, observatories and stargazing accommodation.


Stargazing events in Renfrewshire

  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 22nd July 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 29th July 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Renfrewshire Astronomical Society meeting

    Tuesday 30th July 2024 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm

    Walkinshaw Community Centre, Johnstone, PA5 8AF

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 5th August 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 12th August 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Renfrewshire Astronomical Society meeting

    Tuesday 13th August 2024 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm

    Walkinshaw Community Centre, Johnstone, PA5 8AF

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 19th August 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 26th August 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info
  • Renfrewshire Astronomical Society meeting

    Tuesday 27th August 2024 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm

    Walkinshaw Community Centre, Johnstone, PA5 8AF

    More info
  • Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

    Monday 2nd September 2024 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

    Inverkip Hub, Greenock, PA16 0FZ

    More info

Stargazing locations in Renfrewshire

  • Coats Observatory

    Paisley Museum, Paisley, Renfrewshire, PA1 2BA

    Observatory

    More info

Stargazing accommodation in Renfrewshire

No locations found