Saddleworth Astronomy Group

Contact

email: [email protected]


Future events by this organiser

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 30th September 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 7th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 14th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 21st October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 28th October 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 4th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 11th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 18th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 25th November 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 9th December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 16th December 2020 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 6th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 13th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 20th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 27th January 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 10th February 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 17th February 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 24th February 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 10th March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 17th March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 24th March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 31st March 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 7th April 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 14th April 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Saddleworth Astronomy Group Meeting

Denshaw Village Hall, Ripponden Road, Denshaw, OL3 5SY
Wednesday 28th April 2021 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications