Liverpool Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: liverpoolas.org/

facebook: www.facebook.com/LiverpoolAstronomicalSociety

twitter: twitter.com/liverpoolas


Future events by this organiser

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 1st April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 8th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 15th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 29th April 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 6th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 13th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 20th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 27th May 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 10th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 17th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 1st July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 8th July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 15th July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 29th July 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 5th August 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 12th August 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 19th August 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 26th August 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 9th September 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 16th September 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 30th September 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 7th October 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 14th October 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 21st October 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 28th October 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 4th November 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 11th November 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 18th November 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 25th November 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 9th December 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 16th December 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 30th December 2020 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 6th January 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 13th January 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 20th January 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 27th January 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 10th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 17th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 24th February 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 10th March 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 17th March 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 24th March 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 31st March 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 7th April 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 14th April 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 28th April 2021 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Stargazing Vouchers

stargazing vouchers
A stargazing experience voucher makes for a fantastic gift! We've got some great suggestions!

Telescopes for Beginners

beginners telescope
Thinking of purchasing a telescope!? See our guide as to which telescopes we recommend for beginners.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications