Port of Southampton

Port of Southampton

White Star Way, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 3GG

Weather forecast

  • 23/05/24

    16° 4%
  • 23/05/24

    13° 1%
  • 24/05/24

    11° 0%
  • 24/05/24

    10° 1%

Weather forecast for Southampton W.c. (0.5 miles away) updated 23/05/24 at 04:00.



Forthcoming events

Below is a list of events at Port of Southampton. View these events on our calendar, add them to your calendar or Google Calendar.

  • Cultural Adriatic Discovery with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Thursday 30th May 2024 from 12:00pm to Wednesday 19th June 2024 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info
  • Volcanic Islands of the Azores and Madeira with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Wednesday 28th August 2024 from 12:00pm to Wednesday 11th September 2024 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info
  • Volcanic Islands of the Azores and Madeira with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Friday 20th September 2024 from 12:00pm to Thursday 3rd October 2024 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info
  • Mystery Cruise with Fred. Olsen and Go Stargazing

    Tuesday 12th November 2024 from 12:00pm to Saturday 23rd November 2024 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info
  • Christmas Northern Lights Cruise with Fred. Olsen and Go Stargazing

    Sunday 22nd December 2024 from 12:00pm to Sunday 5th January 2025 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info
  • Discover Spain and North Africa with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Sunday 5th January 2025 from 12:00pm to Saturday 18th January 2025 12:00pm

    Port of Southampton, Southampton, SO14 3GG

    More info

Stay and gaze nearby

Stay at one of these stargazing-friendly accommodation providers.

  • DreamAcres – Cranborne Chase

    Coombe Bissett, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 4LP (21.4 miles away)

    Stay & Gaze

    More info