Liverpool Cruise Terminal

Liverpool Cruise Terminal

Princes Parade, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 1DL

Weather forecast

  • 24/04/24

    0%
  • 24/04/24

    0%
  • 25/04/24

    32%
  • 25/04/24

    31%

Weather forecast for Liverpool (0.5 miles away) updated 23/04/24 at 20:00.



Forthcoming events

Below is a list of events at Liverpool Cruise Terminal. View these events on our calendar, add them to your calendar or Google Calendar.

  • Explore the Azores, Madeira and Portugal with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Friday 19th April 2024 from 12:00pm to Friday 3rd May 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info
  • Volcanic Islands and Hidden Gems of Portugal with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Saturday 6th July 2024 from 12:00pm to Friday 19th July 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info
  • Summertime Norwegian Fjords with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Thursday 15th August 2024 from 12:00pm to Saturday 24th August 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info
  • Whales, Waterfalls and Geysers of Iceland with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Thursday 12th September 2024 from 12:00pm to Saturday 21st September 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info
  • Natural Wonders of the Azores and Madeira with Fred. Olsen and Go Stargazing

    Sunday 27th October 2024 from 12:00pm to Sunday 10th November 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info
  • Winter Warmth in the Canaries with Fred. Olsen Cruises and Go Stargazing

    Sunday 10th November 2024 from 12:00pm to Sunday 24th November 2024 12:00pm

    Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Liverpool, L3 1DL

    More info

Stay and gaze nearby

Stay at one of these stargazing-friendly accommodation providers.

  • Lloyds Meadow Glamping

    Delamere Road, Mouldsworth, Cheshire, CH3 8BD (16.6 miles away)

    Stay & Gaze

    More info
  • Glan Llyn Farmhouse

    Pant Du Road, Nercwys, Clwyd, CH7 4DD (20.8 miles away)

    Stay & Gaze

    More info