Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 15th April 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm

South West Library - Greenock

159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG


Description

Join the friendly and enthusiastic members of the Inverclyde Sky Watchers Astronomy Group for this one of their regular Monday afternoon meetings.  Offering a variety of presentations and astronomical themed talks there's something for everyone.  The group is also active observers organising regular trips to observatories and dark sky locations as well holding their own star-parties.

- Event run by a local astronomical society often involving an in-depth presentation by a guest speaker often with observing afterwards if weather permits. Most societies welcome members of the public to join them sometimes for a small fee or donation.


Organiser

This event is being organised by Inverclyde Sky Watchers who should be contacted if you have any queries. We highly recommend you confirm this event is indeed going ahead before travelling. If you do attend it would be fantastic if you could let the organiser know you found them via Go Stargazing!


Bookings

Please contact Inverclyde Sky Watchers directly for more details regarding this event or, if appropriate, contact the event venue.

Go to the organiser's web page for this event


Event Location

Event Organised By

Add to favourites

To add this location to your favourites and receive optional stargazing event notifications simply login or register.

Apollo 50th Anniversary

Apollo 50th anniversary events

The year 2019 represents the 50th anniversary of the first Apollo moon landing... Join in the celebrations at one of these special events.

Astronomy Equipment

We recommend First Light Optics for their wide range of astronomy products and excellent customer service...


Other events at this location

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 24th June 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 1st July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 8th July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 15th July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 22nd July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 29th July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 5th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 12th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 19th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 26th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 2nd September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 9th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 16th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 23rd September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 30th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 7th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 14th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 21st October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 28th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 4th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 11th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 18th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 25th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 2nd December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 9th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 16th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 23rd December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 30th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 6th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 13th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 20th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 27th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 3rd February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 10th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 17th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 24th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 2nd March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 9th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 16th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 23rd March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 30th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 6th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 13th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 20th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 27th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 4th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 11th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 18th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 25th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 1st June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 8th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 15th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 22nd June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

Monday 29th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Register to receive stargazing event notifications