Flamsteed Astronomy Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: flamsteed.info/

facebook: www.facebook.com/FlamsteedAS

twitter: twitter.com/flamsteed


Future events by this organiser

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 30th November 2018 from 19:30pm to Saturday 1st December 2018 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 14th December 2018 from 19:30pm to Saturday 15th December 2018 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 25th January 2019 from 19:30pm to Saturday 26th January 2019 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 22nd February 2019 from 19:30pm to Saturday 23rd February 2019 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 22nd March 2019 from 20:00pm to Saturday 23rd March 2019 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 26th April 2019 from 21:30pm to Saturday 27th April 2019 23:30pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Astronomy Supplies

Go Stargazing recommends First Light Optics for their wide range of products and excellent customer service... If you purchase via this link we receive a small commission which helps to pay our hosting costs! Thank you for your support!

Register to receive stargazing event notifications