Keele Observatory

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.keele.ac.uk/observatory/

facebook: www.facebook.com/KeeleObservatory/

twitter: twitter.com/KeeleObs


Future events by this organiser

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 25th May 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 28th May 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 1st June 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 4th June 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 8th June 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 11th June 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 15th June 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 18th June 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 22nd June 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 25th June 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 29th June 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 6th July 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 9th July 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 13th July 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 16th July 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 20th July 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 27th July 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 30th July 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 3rd August 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 6th August 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 10th August 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 13th August 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 17th August 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 20th August 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 24th August 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 27th August 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 31st August 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 7th September 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 10th September 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 14th September 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 17th September 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 21st September 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 24th September 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Solar Observing

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Saturday 28th September 2019 from 13:00pm to 15:00pm
Solar Observing

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 1st October 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 8th October 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 15th October 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 29th October 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 5th November 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 12th November 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 19th November 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 26th November 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 10th December 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 17th December 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 24th December 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 31st December 2019 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 7th January 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 14th January 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 21st January 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 28th January 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 4th February 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 11th February 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 18th February 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 25th February 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 10th March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 17th March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 24th March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 31st March 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 7th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 14th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 21st April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 28th April 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 5th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 12th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 19th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Keele Observatory Public Open Evening

Keele Observatory, Keele University, Stoke-on-Trent, ST5 5BG
Tuesday 26th May 2020 from 20:00pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

First Man Festival

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the first Apollo moon landing at our family friendly weekend stargazing festival this July!

Astronomy Equipment

We recommend First Light Optics for their wide range of astronomy products and excellent customer service...

Register to receive stargazing event notifications