Sunderland Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.sunderlandastro.com

facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/50545523545/

twitter: twitter.com/sunderlandastro


Future events by this organiser

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 27th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 30th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 4th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 7th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Spectacular with Sunderland Astronomical Society

St Mary's Island Car Park, Whitley Bay, Newcastle, NE26 4RS
Sunday 7th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 20:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 11th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 14th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 18th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing at Northumberland Park with Sunderland Astronomical Society

Northumberland Park - North Shields, King Edward Road, North Shields, NE30 2ES
Friday 19th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 22:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 21st October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 25th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 28th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 31st October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 3rd November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 7th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 10th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 14th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 17th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 21st November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 24th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 28th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 1st December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 5th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 8th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 12th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 15th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 19th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 22nd December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 26th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 29th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 5th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 9th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 12th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 16th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 19th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 26th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 30th January 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 2nd February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 6th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 9th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 13th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 16th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 20th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 23rd February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 27th February 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 2nd March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 9th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 16th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 20th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 23rd March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Saturday 30th March 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 4th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 7th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 11th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 14th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 18th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 21st April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Thursday 25th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Public Observing at Cygnus Observatory

Cygnus Observatory, Washington Wetland Centre, Washington, NE38 8LE
Sunday 28th April 2019 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications