Inverclyde Sky Watchers

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.isw.space/

facebook: www.facebook.com/inverclydeskywatchers

twitter: twitter.com/InverclydeSW


Future events by this organiser

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 22nd July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 29th July 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 5th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 12th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 19th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 26th August 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 2nd September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 9th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 16th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 23rd September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 30th September 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 7th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 14th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 21st October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 28th October 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 4th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 11th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 18th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 25th November 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 2nd December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 9th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 16th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 23rd December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 30th December 2019 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 6th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 13th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 20th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 27th January 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 3rd February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 10th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 17th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 24th February 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 2nd March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 9th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 16th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 23rd March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 30th March 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 6th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 13th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 20th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 27th April 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 4th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 11th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 18th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 25th May 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 1st June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 8th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 15th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 22nd June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 29th June 2020 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

First Man Festival

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the first Apollo moon landing at our family friendly weekend stargazing festival this July!

Astronomy Equipment

We recommend First Light Optics for their wide range of astronomy products and excellent customer service...

Register to receive stargazing event notifications