Flamsteed Astronomy Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: flamsteed.info/

facebook: www.facebook.com/FlamsteedAS

twitter: twitter.com/flamsteed


Future events by this organiser

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 22nd December 2017 from 19:30pm to Saturday 23rd December 2017 22:30pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 12th January 2018 from 19:30pm to Saturday 13th January 2018 22:30pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 16th February 2018 from 19:30pm to Saturday 17th February 2018 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 9th March 2018 from 20:00pm to Saturday 10th March 2018 23:00pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 13th April 2018 from 21:00pm to Saturday 14th April 2018 23:30pm
Observing Only

Observing on Blackheath Common

Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, SE3 0TX
Friday 18th May 2018 from 21:30pm to Saturday 19th May 2018 23:30pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications