Croydon Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: croydonastro.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/CroydonAstronomicalSociety

twitter: twitter.com/CroydonAS


Future events by this organiser

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 25th November 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 2nd December 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 9th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 16th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 23rd December 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 30th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 6th January 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 13th January 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 20th January 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 27th January 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 3rd February 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 10th February 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 17th February 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 24th February 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 3rd March 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 10th March 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 17th March 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 24th March 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 31st March 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 7th April 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 14th April 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 21st April 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Kenley Observatory Open Night

Kenley Observatory, Near Kenley Aerodrome, Kenley, CR8 5EP
Saturday 28th April 2018 from 19:30pm to 22:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications