Bristol Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.bristolastrosoc.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/Bristol-Astronomical-Society-85940774046/


Future events by this organiser

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 25th November 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 2nd December 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 9th December 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 16th December 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 23rd December 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 30th December 2017 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 6th January 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 13th January 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 20th January 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 27th January 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 3rd February 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 10th February 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 17th February 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 24th February 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 3rd March 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 10th March 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 17th March 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 24th March 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 31st March 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 7th April 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 14th April 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 21st April 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 28th April 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 5th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 12th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 19th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 26th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 2nd June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 9th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 16th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 23rd June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 30th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 7th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 14th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 21st July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 28th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 4th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 11th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 18th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Saturday Public Open Night at Failand Observatory

Failand Observatory, Failand, Near Wraxall, BS8 3US
Saturday 25th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications