Inverclyde Sky Watchers

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.isw.space/

facebook: www.facebook.com/inverclydeskywatchers

twitter: twitter.com/InverclydeSW


Future events by this organiser

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 25th September 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 2nd October 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 9th October 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 16th October 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 23rd October 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 30th October 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 6th November 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 13th November 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 20th November 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 27th November 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 4th December 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 11th December 2017 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 15th January 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 22nd January 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 29th January 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 5th February 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 12th February 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 19th February 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 26th February 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 5th March 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 12th March 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 19th March 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 26th March 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 23rd April 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 30th April 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 7th May 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 14th May 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 21st May 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 28th May 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 4th June 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 11th June 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 18th June 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Inverclyde Skywatchers Club Meeting

South West Library - Greenock, 159 Inverkip Road, Greenock, PA16 9HG
Monday 25th June 2018 from 15:00pm to 17:00pm
Society Meeting

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications