Walsall Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.walsallastro.co.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/walsallastro/


Future events by this organiser

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 26th April 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 3rd May 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 10th May 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 17th May 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 24th May 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 31st May 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 7th June 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 14th June 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 21st June 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 28th June 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 5th July 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 12th July 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 19th July 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 26th July 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 2nd August 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 9th August 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 16th August 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 23rd August 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 30th August 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 6th September 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 13th September 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 20th September 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 27th September 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 4th October 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 11th October 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 18th October 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 25th October 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 1st November 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 8th November 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 15th November 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 22nd November 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 29th November 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 6th December 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 13th December 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 20th December 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 27th December 2018 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 3rd January 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 10th January 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 17th January 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 24th January 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 31st January 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 7th February 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 14th February 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 21st February 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 28th February 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 7th March 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 14th March 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 21st March 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Walsall Astronomical Society Meeting

Rushall Olympic Football Club, Dales Lane, Rushall, WS4 1LJ
Thursday 28th March 2019 from 20:30pm to 22:30pm
Society Meeting

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications