Salford Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.salfordastro.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/SalfordAstronomicalSociety

twitter: twitter.com/SalAstroSoc


Future events by this organiser

Salford Observatory Meeting

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 from 19:30pm to Sunday 31st December 2017 21:30pm
Observing (if clear)

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 28th June 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 5th July 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 12th July 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 19th July 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 26th July 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 9th August 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 16th August 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 30th August 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 6th September 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 13th September 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 20th September 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 27th September 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 4th October 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 11th October 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 18th October 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 25th October 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 1st November 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 8th November 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 15th November 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 29th November 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 6th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 13th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 20th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Salford Observatory Open Evening

Salford Observatory, Chaseley Road, Chasely Fields, M6 7DZ
Wednesday 27th December 2017 from 19:30pm to 21:30pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications