Orwell Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: www.oasi.org.uk/

facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/445056098989371

twitter: twitter.com/OASIpswich


Future events by this organiser

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 27th November 2017 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 29th November 2017 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 6th December 2017 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 11th December 2017 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Orwell Park Observatory Open Evening

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Monday 11th December 2017 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 13th December 2017 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 25th December 2017 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 8th January 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Orwell Park Observatory Open Evening

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Tuesday 9th January 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 10th January 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 17th January 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 22nd January 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 24th January 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 31st January 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 7th February 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 12th February 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Orwell Park Observatory Open Evening

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Tuesday 13th February 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 14th February 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 21st February 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 26th February 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 28th February 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 7th March 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 12th March 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Orwell Park Observatory Open Evening

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Tuesday 13th March 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 14th March 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 21st March 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 26th March 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 28th March 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 4th April 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 9th April 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Orwell Park Observatory Open Evening

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Tuesday 10th April 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 11th April 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 18th April 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Newbourne Observing Group Meeting

Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Lane, Newbourne, IP12 4NP
Monday 23rd April 2018 from 19:00pm to 23:00pm
Astronomy Presentation, Observing (if clear)

General Observing at Orwell Park Observatory

Orwell Park Observatory, Orwell Park School, Nacton, IP10 0ER
Wednesday 25th April 2018 from 20:15pm to 22:00pm
Observing Only

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications