Liverpool Astronomical Society

Contact

email: [email protected]

web: liverpoolas.org/

facebook: www.facebook.com/LiverpoolAstronomicalSociety

twitter: twitter.com/liverpoolas


Future events by this organiser

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 25th April 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 9th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 16th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 30th May 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 6th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 13th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 20th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 27th June 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 4th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 11th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 18th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 25th July 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 1st August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 8th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 15th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 29th August 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 5th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 12th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 19th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 26th September 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 10th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 17th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 24th October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 31st October 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 7th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 14th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 21st November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 28th November 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 5th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 12th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Weekly Observing at Leighton Observatory

Leighton Observatory, Pex Hill Visitors Centre, Widnes, WA8 5QW
Wednesday 19th December 2018 from 19:00pm to 21:00pm
Observing (if clear)

Stargazing Events Map

Looking for an organised stargazing event near you? View a map of forthcoming events.

Stargazing Events Calendar

Find future stargazing events using this handy calendar.

Stargazing Location Map

Search for a great place to stargaze using our comprehensive map of stargazing locations.

Dark Skies Calendar

Thinking of travelling to a dark sky site? Check the best dates with our easy to use dark sky calendar.

Register to receive stargazing event notifications